Mitarbeiter

Forschungsgruppe Bioinformatik der Individualisierten Medizin

Prof. Dr. Li, Yang
Forschungsgruppenleiterin

yang.li@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-200
(0)511-220027-203
Alaswad, Ahmed
DAAD-Stipendiat

ahmed.alaswad@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-209
(0)511-220027-203
Botey Bataller, Francisco Javier
Doktorand

javier.botey@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-xxx
(0)511-220027-203
Dr. Fu, Jianbo
Postdoktorand

jianbo.fu@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-201
(0)511-220027-203
Dr. Gupta, Manoj
Postdoktorand

manoj.gupta@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-xxx
(0)511-220027-203
Jiang, Xun Dr. Jiang, Xun
Postdoktorand/in

xun.jiang@twincore.de


Junk, Beate
Technische Asisstentin

beate.junk@twincore.de
(0)511 220027-216
(0)511-220027-203
Dr. Koeken, Valerie
Postdoktorandin

valerie.koeken@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-223
(0)511-220027-203
Dr. Kumar, Saumya
Postdoktorandin

saumya.kumar@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-207
(0)511-220027-203
Li, Wenchao
Doktorandin

wenchao.li@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-201
(0)511-220027-203
Dr. Nguyen, Nhan
Postdoktorandin

nhan.nguyen@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-201
(0)511-220027-203
Ochotnikova, Alevtina
Sekretärin

alevtina.ochotnikova@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-201
(0)511-220027-203
Dr. Peng, He
Postdoktorand

he.peng@twincore.de
(0)511-220072-201
(0)511-220027-203
Dr. Safaei, Nasim
Postdoktorandin

nasim.safaei@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-xxx
(0)511-220027-203
van Unen, Nienke
Masterstudentin

nienke.vanUnen@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-201
(0)511-220027-203
Dr. Zhang, Zhenhua
Postdoktorand

zhenhua.zhang@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-201
(0)511-220027-203
Zhou, Liang
Doktorand

liang.zhou@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-209
(0)511-220027-203
Zoodsma, Martijn
Doktorand

martijn.zoodsma@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-xxx
(0)511-220027-203