Mitarbeiter

Immunology of Viral Hepatitis

Prof. Dr. Cornberg, Markus
Gruppenleiter

markus.cornberg@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-106
(0)511-220027-203
PD Dr. Kraft, Anke
Gruppenleiterin

anke.kraft@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-211
(0)511-220027-203
Begali, Hanan
Doktorandin

hanan.begali@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-205
(0)511-220027-203
Bremer, Birgit
Technische Assistentin

birgit.bremer@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-206
(0)511-220027-203
Freyer, Erich
StrucMed Student

erich.freyer@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-205
(0)511-220027-203
Dr. Klein, Sebastian
Postdoktorand

sebastian.klein@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-211
(0)511-220027-203
Lickei, Helena
Technische Assistentin

helena.lickei@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-204
(0)511-220027-203
Dr. Micklinghoff, Julia
Projektmanagerin

julia.micklinghoff@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-xxx

Mischke, Jasmin
Doktorandin

jasmin.mischke@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-205
(0)511-220027-203
Niehaus, Christian
StrucMed-Doktorand

christian.niehaus@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-205
(0)511-220027-203
Oltmanns, Carlos
KlinStrucMed Student

carlos.oltmanns@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-106
(0)511-220027-203
Dr. Sandmann, Lisa
Postdoktorandin

lisa.sandmann@twincore.de
(0)511 220027-206
(0)511-220027-203
Schmaus, Hagen
Technischer Assistent

hagen.schmaus@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-206
(0)511-220027-203
Schnieders, Ansgar
StrucMed-Doktorand

ansgar.schnieders@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-205
(0)511-220027-203
Souleiman, Roni
StrucMed Student

roni.souleiman@twincore.de
(0)511-22002-7106
(0)511-220027-203
Steppich, Katja
Doktorandin

katja.steppich@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-205
(0)511-220027-203
Urbanek-Quaing, Melanie
Doktorandin

melanie.quaing@twincore.de
(0)511-220028-1676
(0)511-220027-203
Dr. von Witzendorff, Dorothee
Projektmanagerin

dorothee.vonwitzendorff@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-106
(0)511-220027-203
Witte, Moana
Doktorandin

moana.witte@twincore.de


Wulf, Severin
StrucMed-Doktorand

severin.wulf@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-205
(0)511-220027-203
Zeuzem, Antonia
Doktorandin

antonia.zeuzem@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-xxx
(0)511-220027-203