Mitarbeiter

Immunology of Viral Hepatitis

Prof. Dr. Cornberg, Markus
Gruppenleiter

markus.cornberg(at)twincore.de
(0)511-220027-106
(0)511-220027-203
PD Dr. Kraft, Anke
Gruppenleiterin

anke.kraft(at)twincore.de
(0)511-220027-211
(0)511-220027-203
Chou, Yin-Han
sonst. wiss. Personal

yin-han.chou@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-205
(0)511-220027-203
Freyer, Erich
StrucMed Student

erich.freyer(at)twincore.de
(0)511-220027-205
(0)511-220027-203
Dr. Klein, Sebastian
Postdoktorand

sebastian.klein(at)twincore.de
(0)511-220027-211
(0)511-220027-203
Lickei, Helena
Technische Assistentin

helena.lickei(at)twincore.de
(0)511-220027-204
(0)511-220027-203
Lietzau, Ayesha
Doktorandin

ayesha.lietzau@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-204
(0)511-220027-205
Lütke, Lara Marie
Technische Assistentin

lara.luetke(at)twincore.de


Moch, Julia
Doktorandin

julia.moch@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-205
(0)511-220027-203
Niehaus, Christian
StrucMed Doktorand

christian.niehaus(at)twincore.de
(0)511-220027-205
(0)511-220027-203
Oltmanns, Carlos
KlinStrucMed Student

carlos.oltmanns(at)twincore.de
(0)511-220027-106
(0)511-220027-203
Dr. Sandmann, Lisa
Postdoktorandin

lisa.sandmann(at)twincore.de
(0)511 220027-206
(0)511-220027-203
Schmaus, Hagen
Technischer Assistent

hagen.schmaus(at)twincore.de
(0)511-220027-206
(0)511-220027-203
Schnieders, Ansgar
StrucMed Doktorand

ansgar.schnieders(at)twincore.de
(0)511-220027-205
(0)511-220027-203
Schroeter, Paulina
Doktorandin

paulina.schroeter@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-205

Siegert, Noemi
freies wissenschaftliches Jahr

noemi.siegert@twincore.de
+49 (0)511-220027-205

Souleiman, Roni
StrucMed Student

roni.souleiman(at)twincore.de
(0)511-22002-7106
(0)511-220027-203
Urbanek-Quaing, Melanie
Doktorandin

melanie.ubanek-quaing@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-204
(0)511-220027-203
Dr. von Witzendorff, Dorothee
Projektmanagerin

dorothee.vonwitzendorff(at)twincore.de
(0)511-220027-1021
(0)511-220027-203
Witte, Moana
Doktorandin

moana.witte(at)twincore.de
(0)511-220027-xxx
(0)511-220027-203
Wulf, Severin
StrucMed Doktorand

severin.wulf(at)twincore.de
(0)511-220027-205
(0)511-220027-203