Employees

Research Group Computational Biology for Individualised Medicine

Prof. Dr. Li, Yang
Group Leader

yang.li@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-200
(0)511-220027-203
Alaswad, Ahmed


ahmed.alaswad@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-209
(0)511-220027-203
Botey Bataller, Francisco Javier


javier.botey@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-xxx
(0)511-220027-203
Dr. Fu, Jianbo
Postdoc

jianbo.fu@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-201
(0)511-220027-203
Dr. Gupta, Manoj
Postdoctoral Fellow

manoj.gupta@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-xxx
(0)511-220027-203
Junk, Beate
technical assistant

beate.junk@twincore.de
(0)511 220027-216
(0)511-220027-203
Dr. Koeken, Valerie
Postdoctoral Fellow

valerie.koeken@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-223
(0)511-220027-203
Dr. Kumar, Saumya
Postdoc

saumya.kumar@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-207
(0)511-220027-203
Li, Wenchao
PhD-Student

wenchao.li@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-201
(0)511-220027-203
Dr. Nguyen, Nhan
Post-Doc

nhan.nguyen@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-201
(0)511-220027-203
Ochotnikova, Alevtina
Secretary

alevtina.ochotnikova@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-201
(0)511-220027-203
Dr. Peng, He
Postdoctoral Fellow

he.peng@twincore.de
(0)511-220072-201
(0)511-220027-203
Dr. Safaei, Nasim
Postdoc

nasim.safaei@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-xxx
(0)511-220027-203
van Unen, Nienke


nienke.vanUnen@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-201
(0)511-220027-203
Dr. Zhang, Zhenhua
Postdoc

zhenhua.zhang@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-201
(0)511-220027-203
Zhou, Liang


liang.zhou@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-209
(0)511-220027-203
Zoodsma, Martijn
PhD-Student

martijn.zoodsma@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-xxx
(0)511-220027-203