Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter

Molekulare Bakteriologie

Prof. Häußler, Susanne
Institutsleiterin

sus@helmholtz-hzi.de
(0)511-220027-212
(0)511-220027-203

Prof. Dr. Susanne Häußler hat ihr Studium der Humanmedizin an der Medizinischen Hochschule zu Lübeck…


[mehr]
Botelho, Carolina
Doktorandin

carolina.botelho@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-229
(0)511-220027-203
Bouheraoua, Safaa
Doktorandin

safaa.bouheraoua@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-227
(0)511-220027-203
Donnert, Monique
Doktorandin

monique.donnert@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-227
(0)511-220027-203
Eilers, Lina
Praktikantin

lina.eilers@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-228
(0)511-220027-203
Elsheikh, Sarah
Doktorandin

sarah.elsheikh@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-227
(0)511-220027-203
Dr. Erdmann, Jelena
Postdoktorandin

jelena.erdmann@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-229
(0)511-220027-203
Frommeyer, Yannick
Masterstudent

yannick.frommeyer@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-228
(0)511-220027-203
Galardini, Marco Prof. Dr. Galardini, Marco
Forschungsgruppenleiter

marco.galardini@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-208
(0)511-220027-203
Dr. Grahl, Nora
Postdoktorandin

nora.grahl@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-221
(0)511-220027-203
Dr. Haag, Sara
Postdoktorandin

sara.haag@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-221
(0)511-220027-203
Hagemann, Anna-Lena
Technische Assistentin

anna-lena.hagemann@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-227
(0)511-220027-203
Hipp, Marlene
Masterandin

marlene.hipp@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-227
(0)511-220027-203
Kesthely, Christopher
Doktorand

christopher.kesthely@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-228
(0)511-220027-203
Dr. Kordes, Adrian
Postdoktorand

adrian.kordes@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-228
(0)511-220027-203
Pankratz, Debbie
Stipendiatin

debbie.pankratz@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-227
(0)511-220027-203
Dr. Pohl, Sarah
Postdoktorandin

sarah.pohl@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-229
(0)511-220027-203
Schiller, Sabine
Sekretariat

Sabine.Schiller@helmholtz-hzi.de
(0)531-6181-3002
(0)531-6181-3099
Dr. Willger, Sven
Postdoktorand

sven.willger@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-221
(0)511-220027-203
Witte, Julius Ned
Doktorand

julius.witte@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-229
(0)511-220027-203