Employees Translational Virology

Employees Translational Virology

Dr. Aliabadi, Elmira
Postdoc

elmira.aliabadi@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-138
(0)511-220027-148

Dr. Behrendt, Patrick
Group Leader

patrick.behrendt@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-133
(0)511-220027-148

Brann, Maxwell Philip
strucmed student

maxwell.brann@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-137
(0)511-220027-148

Dinkelborg, Katja
PhD Student

katja.dinkelborg@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-138
(0)511-220027-148

Fehlau, Lukas
StrucMed student

lukas.fehlau@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-138
(0)511-220027-148

Hüffner, Lucas
Technican

lucas.hueffner@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-132
(0)511-220027-148

Klause, Tanja
student

tanja.klause@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-138
(0)511-220027-148

Laue, Fenja
PhD student

fenja.laue@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-138
(0)511-220027-148

Nörenberg, Pia Maria
MD student

pia.noerenberg@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-137
(0)511-220027-148

Dr. Proske, Nora
postdoc

nora.proske@twincore.de