Employees Translational Virology

Employees Translational Virology

Dr. Behrendt, Patrick
Group Leader

patrick.behrendt@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-133
(0)511-220027-148

Dinkelborg, Katja
PhD Student

katja.dinkelborg@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-138
(0)511-220027-148

Friesland, Martina
Technician

martina.friesland@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-132
(0)511-220027-148

Martina Friesland schloss 2007 ihre Ausbildung zur Biologisch-technischen Assistentin in…


Hüffner, Lucas
Technican

lucas.hueffner@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-132
(0)511-220027-148

Klause, Tanja
student

tanja.klause@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-138
(0)511-220027-148

Matulapelwa, Vira Olivia
bachelor student

vira.matulapelwa@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-138
(0)511-220027-148

Nörenberg, Pia Maria
MD student

pia.noerenberg@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-137
(0)511-220027-148

Wahid, Avista
MD Student

avista.wahid@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-137
(0)511-220027-148