Employees

Employees

Experimental Infection Research

Prof. Kalinke, Ulrich
Executive Director

twincore@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-112
(0)511-220027-186

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Kalinke ist Geschäftsführender Direktor des TWINCORE, Zentrum für Experimentelle…


[more]
PD Dr. Pessler, Frank
Research Group Leader

frank.pessler@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-167
(0)511-220027-186
Aringo, Angela
PhD Student

angela.aringo@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-189
(0)511-220027-18
Baseer, Shehneela
PhD Student

shehneela.baseer@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-110
(0)511-220027-186
Baumann, Kira
Technician

kira.baumann@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-110
(0)511-220027-186
Dr. Becker, Jennifer
Postdoctoral Fellow

jennifer.becker@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-183
(0)511-220027-186
Bruhn, Matthias
PhD Student

matthias.bruhn@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-182
(0)511-220027-186
Busker, Lena
Master student

lena.busker@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-198

Chen, Fangfang
PhD Student

fangfang.chen@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-172
(0)511-220027-186
Costa, Bibiana
PhD Student

bibiana.costa@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-163
(0)511-220027-186
Czichon, Laurien Czichon, Laurien
MD Student

laurien.czichon@twincore.de


Fink, Karena
master student

karena.fink@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-159
(0)511-220027-186
Fneish, Zeinab
PhD Student

zeinab.kanso@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-198
(0)511-220027-186
Gern, Olivia Luise
PhD Student

olivia-luise.gern@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-163
+49 (0)511-220027-18
Dr. Graalmann, Theresa
Postdoctoral Fellow

theresa.graalmann@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-222
(0)511-220027-186
Grupa, Julia
struc-med-student

julia.grupa@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-222

Hrynkevych, Khrystyna
Master student

khrystyna.hrynkevych@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-222
(0)511-220027-186
Dr. Janecek-Erfurth, Elisabeth
Referee to the Director of the Institute for Experimental Infection Research/Management

elisabeth.janecek-erfurth@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-189
(0)511-220027-186
Jänke, Christine Jänke, Christine
technical assistant

christine.jaenke@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-222

Klein, Frederike Carola
master student

frederike-carola.klein@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-xxx
(0)511-220027-186
Krajewski, Luise
PhD Student

luise.krajewski@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-183
(0)511-220027-186
Lange, Berenike
technician

berenike.lange@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-110
(0)511-220027-xxx
Mulenge, Felix
PhD Student

felix.mulenge@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-163
(0)511-220027-18
Obara, Maureen
PhD-Student (ZIB Program)

maureen.obara@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-198
(0)511-220027-186
Pavlou, Andreas
PhD Student

andreas.pavlou@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-163
(0)511-220027-186
Skerra, Jennifer
Technician

jennifer.skerra@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-110
(0)511-220027-186
Dr. Spanier, Julia
Postdoctoral Fellow

julia.spanier@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-183
(0)511-220027-186
Dr. Waltl, Inken
Postdoctoral Fellow

inken.waltl@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-183
(0)511-220027-186
Waqas, Fakhar
PhD Student

fakhar.waqas@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-165
(0)511-220027-186
Dr. Ziegler, Annett
Postdoctoral Fellow

annett.ziegler@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-182
(0)511-220027-186