Employees

Immunologie der Virushepatitis

Prof. Dr. Cornberg, Markus
Group leader

markus.cornberg@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-106
(0)511-220027-203
PD Dr. Kraft, Anke
Group Leader

anke.kraft@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-211
(0)511-220027-203
Begali, Hanan
PhD Student

hanan.begali@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-205
(0)511-220027-203
Beruldsen, Finn
Guest Researcher

finn.beruldsen@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-205
(0)511-220027-203
Bremer, Birgit
Technician

birgit.bremer@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-206
(0)511-220027-203
Freyer, Erich
StrucMed Student

erich.freyer@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-205
(0)511-220027-203
Dr. Klein, Sebastian
Postdoc

sebastian.klein@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-211
(0)511-220027-203
Lickei, Helena
Technician

helena.lickei@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-204
(0)511-220027-203
Mischke, Jasmin
PhD Student

jasmin.mischke@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-205
(0)511-220027-203
Niehaus, Christian
MD student

christian.niehaus@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-205
(0)511-220027-203
Oltmanns, Carlos
ClinStrucMed student

carlos.oltmanns@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-106
(0)511-220027-203
Dr. Sandmann, Lisa
Post-doc

lisa.sandmann@twincore.de
(0)511 220027-206
(0)511-220027-203
Schmaus, Hagen
Technician

hagen.schmaus@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-206
(0)511-220027-203
Schnieders, Ansgar
MD student

ansgar.schnieders@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-205
(0)511-220027-203
Souleiman, Roni


roni.souleiman@twincore.de
(0)511-22002-7106
(0)511-220027-203
Steppich, Katja
PhD Student

katja.steppich@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-205
(0)511-220027-203
Urbanek-Quaing, Melanie
PhD student

melanie.quaing@twincore.de
(0)511-220028-1676
(0)511-220027-203
Dr. von Witzendorff, Dorothee
Project manager

dorothee.vonwitzendorff@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-106
(0)511-220027-203
Wulf, Severin
MD student

severin.wulf@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-205
(0)511-220027-203
Zeuzem, Antonia
PhD student

antonia.zeuzem@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-xxx
(0)511-220027-203