Employees

Administration and Support

Prof. Dr. Kalinke, Ulrich
Executive Director

twincore(at)twincore.de
(0)511-220027-111
(0)511-220027-186

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Kalinke is Director of TWINCORE, Centre of Experimental and Clinical Infection…


[more]
Dr. Goez, Albrecht
Head of administration

albrecht.goez(at)twincore.de
(0)511-220027-140
(0)511-220027-148
Huch, Florian
Controlling & Deputy Head of Administration

florian.huch@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-142
(0)511-220027-148
Apholz, Lena
Administration

lena.apholz@twincore.de
+49 (0)511 220027-141
+49 (0)511 220027-148
Aurich, Tony
Administration

tony.aurich(at)twincore.de
(0)511-220027-160
(0)511-220027-148
Bock, Maria
Administration

maria.bock(at)twincore.de
(0)511-220027-112
(0)511-220027-186
Bortenreuter, Angela
Administration TRAIN

angela.bortenreuter@twincore.de
+49 (0)511-220027-112
+49 (0)511-220027-186
Damm, Thomas
Communications and Media TRAIN

thomas.damm@twincore.de


Franke, Lukas
qualified electrician

lukas.franke@twincore.de
0176-1532-8271
(0)511-220027-148
Dr. Grabowski, Jan
Coordinator Communication

jan.grabowski(at)twincore.de
(0)511-220027-114
(0)511-220027-186
Dr. Haag, Sara


sara.haag(at)twincore.de
(0)511-5350-8385
(0)511-220027-186
Hüffner, Lucas
it system administrator

lucas.hueffner(at)twincore.de
(0)511-220027-143
(0)511-220027-148
Dr. Janecek-Erfurth, Elisabeth
Referee to the Director of the Institute for Experimental Infection Research/Management

elisabeth.janecek-erfurth(at)twincore.de
(0)511-220027-189
(0)511-220027-186
Langer, Vera
Services

vera.langer(at)twincore.de
(0)511-220027-160
(0)511-220027-148
Loukidis, Konstantinos


konstantinos.loukidis(at)twincore.de
(0)511-220027-160
(0)511-220027-148
Mohammed, Dyari Luqman
Assistant to the administrative management

dyari.mohammed@twincore.de
(0)176-15325422
(0)511-220027-148
Riechel, Andreas
Facility Management

andreas.riechel(at)twincore.de
(0)511-220027-177
(0)511-220027-148
Roeber, Kati
Assistant

kati.roeber(at)twincore.de
(0)511-220027-144
(0)511-220027-148
Skowronek, Carolina
Assistant

carolina.skowronek(at)twincore.de
(0)511-220027-191
(0)511-220027-186
von Craushaar, Andrea
Research Management

andrea.voncraushaar(at)twincore.de
(0)511-220027-113
(0)511-220027-186
Wiesenberg, Ingo
Facility Management

ingo.wiesenberg(at)twincore.de
(0)511-220027-170
(0)511-220027-148