Employees

Administration and Support

Prof. Kalinke, Ulrich
Executive Director

twincore@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-112
(0)511-220027-186

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Kalinke ist Geschäftsführender Direktor des TWINCORE, Zentrum für Experimentelle…


[more]
Dr. Goez, Albrecht
Head of administration

albrecht.goez@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-140
(0)511-220027-148
Aurich, Tony
Services

tony.aurich@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-160
(0)511-220027-148
Bock, Maria
Assistant

maria.bock@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-112
(0)511-220027-186
Borsum, Annika
apprentice

annika.borsum@twincore.de
(0)511 220027-309
(0)511-220027-148
Dr. Grabowski, Jan
Coordinator Communication

jan.grabowski@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-114
(0)511-220027-186
Henkel, Jana
Assistant

jana.henkel@twincore.de
(0)511 220027-141
(0)511 220027-148
Huch, Florian
Controlling

florian.huch@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-142
(0)511-220027-148
Dr. Janecek-Erfurth, Elisabeth
Referee to the Director of the Institute for Experimental Infection Research/Management

elisabeth.janecek-erfurth@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-189
(0)511-220027-186
Langer, Vera
Services

vera.langer@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-160
(0)511-220027-148
Loukidis, Konstantinos


konstantinos.loukidis@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-160
(0)511-220027-148
Riechel, Andreas
Facility Management

andreas.riechel@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-177
(0)511-220027-148
Roeber, Kati
Assistant

kati.roeber@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-144
(0)511-220027-148
Schulz, Katharina
Assistant

katharina.schulz@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-111
(0)511-220027-186
Skowronek, Carolina
Assistant

carolina.skowronek@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-191
(0)511-220027-186
Viola, Frank
Facility Management

frank.viola@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-190
(0)511-220027-148
von Craushaar, Andrea
Research Management

andrea.voncraushaar@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-113
(0)511-220027-186
Wiesenberg, Ingo
Facility Management

ingo.wiesenberg@twincore.de
(0)511-220027-170
(0)511-220027-148
Yaya, Richala
FSJ

richala.yaya@twincore.de
(0)511 220027-191
(0)511 220027-148